Insomnia-less!
Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2013 - 11:00 PM

Only realized now that I am actually sleeping. Joy. Aside from the cat waking me up in the morning, and the wide awake-ness at 6am even when I don`t have to work the day shift, I`m good. I don't know what did it. The computer/tv not being allowed in the bedroom.. not being allowed to think about work when I'm at home.. or just the de-stress of life in general. Am finally getting a hang of my new responsibilities at work, although some days it seems like the problems are endless and the frustration never stops. But its also rewarding in its ways. I think I will be good at this job. It also presents me with the challenge I find necessary to be content with my position. I need stimulation. So it works for me for right now.

As for the personal life.. well let's not go there with what happened in the last two weeks. What I will say is that my personal life is somewhat lacking. There are guys but I don't care about them. Will save that for another day.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design