The Clean Existence of Life Without Drama
Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014 - 9:35 PM

I feel like when we are not suffering we are not creative. What a bore I am when I am happy or just "good" in life. This artist needs anguish, needs raw emotion, in order to put forth anything decent.

I also feel like when we are not suffering we are less of friends. That sounds completely weird, I know, maybe I'm just crazy, or my friends are just crazy. Its just that when I'm in a bad place, I communicate more. I call my friends just to hear them talk, because that makes me feel better. And likewise, when they are suffering they need to talk and they need me more.

So there is no pain and no suffering in my life or loved ones lives at the moment, so in turn that means there is no creation of artwork and no bonds forged. Everything has dissipated into the clean existence of life without drama.

Kinda shitty when you think of it that way.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design