wtf seriously
Sunday, Feb. 27, 2011 - 8:00 PM

I think I have a problem, and my problem is this. I have this insatiable need for some sort of physical interaction, and when that need isn't met, I start to lose it. I can only go to the gym so often to get that feeling of endorphins and adrenaline rushing through me.. but fuck, sometimes that isn't even enough.

I don't know what sort of sexual frustration I am suffering from, but it is seriously doing a number on me. I'm just plain angry, like, all the time. I have such a short fuse. I get pissed off at anything. I sometimes forget where I am or what I'm doing when I decide to be vocal about my frustration when something isn't working properly for me. I feel like I just want to yell FUCK with as much emotion as I can, and for what? No reason in particular.

Maybe there is a reason. Maybe it isn't because I didn't get what I wanted, when I wanted it.. but something else that I am not allowing myself to admit to. I know that's just a crazy thought!

But seriously, I'm about to bite someone's head off. I don't know what to do about it.. you can't really fix a problem if you don't even know what the problem is in the first place. What the fuck, seriously..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design