Things I Like
Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2009 - 9:42 PM

Got inspired from metaphor-lab's entry and decided to write down things I like. Thought it would be nice to be positive every once in a while.

My cat
Sleeping in
Blueberry-Watermelon beer (courtesy of the Golden Lion Pub)
The feeling you get after a good work out
Sex, but only the good kind
Stupid songs (Don't Trust Me by 3Oh3! is amazing)
Rocking out to 90's music
Learning
Laughing, and making people laugh
Blankets
Coffee
Irises and other unique looking flowers
Aminals
Ancient art
Sweatpants and oversized sweatshirts
Creating art- newest fave is etching
Chocolate
Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Gossip Girl.. all those guilty pleasures
Hockey.. the Montreal Canadiens <3
Carey Price, Sidney Crosby, and any other hot hockey player bodies
Research papers, as long as I'm interested in learning about that topic
Country music
Cute kids and babies
Fuck-me boots
Teasing people
My sister's new horse <3
Text convos with cute boys, not sexts! just a hint of dirty
National Geographic
Trivia. I LOVE "Who Wants to Be A Millionaire"

Thats enough for now, I'm off to do a bit more work before I go to bed.. Bahh..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design