Sad
Monday, May. 18, 2009 - 9:15 PM

I am sad.

All the time.

I don't know why.

I wish I knew why, then I'd be able to block out the reason for my sadness.

Or maybe that's whats got me feeling this way in the first place.

It sucks you know. I'm young and beautiful. I have excellent marks, a rare 84% cumulative average in a Canadian university (that's an A, bitchez) that has led me to thousands of dollars in scholarships and bursaries from the government that are paying my way through school. I know what I want to do for a career. I have nothing to be sad about, yet here I am. Sad.

I can't describe it in any other way than just pure sadness. Not deep twisting depression, but not a temporary passing feeling either. Just plain sad. I wish it would just go away so I can live.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design