My Plan
Thursday, Apr. 17, 2008 - 11:07 AM

In the past year I've become a very miserable person. I can't figure it out. I don't know what happened or when it started. All I know is that sometime during last summer, something changed. Since then I became progressively unhappier. Not even where you have ups and downs, more like worse and worse as time goes by.. when at first you have a few bad days mixed with the good, then more bad days, and eventually all of your days are bad days with maybe a few good moments every so often. That's how I feel now.

I thought that I would start writing everything down, maybe that will help me deal with it. I've been reflecting a lot on the past year.. not necessarily living in the past but just going through it trying to find where it went wrong so that I can start to make it better. Once I identify the source of my misery I will be able to rationalize it, come to terms with it, and get over it.

Thats my plan.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design