Christmas Wishes
Friday, Dec. 05, 2008 - 7:17 PM









Now what do I want for Christmas...
Would love having Carey Price, god is he cute. I would marry him. Or just someone like him.. a country lover, goes fishing on his days off, very successful, hockey player body, and so good looking...

World peace is always a good thing.. and a solution for this crazy country we live in thats being victim to massive debt and a government that doesn't seem to know what its doing (and I'm talking about both the US and Canada

I've been wanting a new car for a while now, and I love the Tiburon in bronze, but I rarely see one.


A nice apartment would be nice. With no roommates.. a good size but fairly cheap. Just me and my cat. I'd be so happy.


Finally, a beautiful Christmas tree, a fireplace, and a hearty homemade meal. Thats probably the best part about Christmas to me.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design