That One Question
Friday, Dec. 12, 2008 - 8:40 PM

The one thing about him that probably pisses me off more than anything is that he's different. From all the other guys I've been with and from all my friends. He is not afraid to tell it like it is when I need truthful advice, nor is he afraid to ask the questions that dig deep down.

He is the only one who has bothered to ask "Are you happy?"

No, I'm not happy. Not at all.

Why is it that someone who lives hundreds of miles away and only talks to me via txt can see deeper inside of me than the people I see every day?

I hate how all of my entries are tainted by his mention. Next time I'll talk about how much I hate Christmas.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design