Sex Ed
Tuesday, Mar. 24, 2009 - 10:17 PM

I went to a guest lecture about sexuality today. The speaker went over the three ways we get pleasure from sex, both physical and emotional. I couldn't help but feel that the situation he was talking about was so idealistic, and got the impression that you can only get true complete pleasure from sex if you're in love with the person. Or completely naive. I really wanted to raise my hand at the end and ask "What about the people who just don't care? And that the only thing that's mutual between the two people is the fact that they are having sex for their own personal fulfillment don't give a damn about making the other happy?" Then I realized that probably doesn't happen as often as I think it does.. Well, who knows.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design