Somewhere Over the Rainbow
Monday, Dec. 29, 2008 - 10:27 PM

Maybe I was wrong, maybe I do need him.

Just to have someone to look forward to talking to at the end of the day, to taunt and tease affectionately, and to occasionally daydream about.

The distance doesn't bother me because I knew if he were physically here I probably wouldn't be able to tolerate him. The idea of having someone's company reaching over hundreds of miles in the dead of the night when I restlessly can't sleep... that is somewhat appealing to me.

Maybe, as for right now, having that person to talk to and make me feel like I'm not alone is what I need.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design