Old School - Hedley
Saturday, Jan. 10, 2009 - 12:00 AM

Today I was listening to my music, and a particular song stuck with me. A certain song that I found nostalgic and very fitting to the way I feel about life and some lyrics about A Certain Person. A song that has graced my MSN nickname with priceless lyrics many times, which was brought up quite recently in a conversation I had with him. Twenty minutes later I was singing it in my head as I started my car, and it was on the radio. The listened bewildered to the same exact part that was stuck in my head streaming out of the car speakers. Crazy how that happens.

I kind of wonder if its a sign..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design