Not Quite the Party Animal Anymore
Sunday, Jan. 18, 2009 - 1:13 AM

Going out really doesn't interest me anymore. I don't enjoy getting shittered as much as I used to, and the bar is quite pointless if you're even remotely sober. Boys chasing you around and using lame pickup tricks get old after a while, and I don't have the energy to spend an entirer night on the dance floor. Friends are fun but I see the people I want to see all the time. So school has been in session for two weeks now, and I've spent the past Thurs-Fri-Sat nights at home.. and I could really care less except for the fact that being antisocial gets kind of boring too.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design