Missing Him
Friday, Nov. 07, 2008 - 5:59 PM

We are both two lonely people, hundreds of miles away from each other. He says he can't stand most people for 10 minutes max, but I am good at keeping him entertained for a while. He misses having me around and he wants me to visit him again. "I need someone I want for a few days" he says. What exactly is that supposed to mean?

As much as I don't actually miss him I miss being around him. I miss having an objective when I leave the bar.. I miss having somewhere to go that isn't my own home. I miss being bored and having someone to just hang out with, watch tv or a movie or whatever, and thats totally cool. And during commercials we wrestle and thats always fun. I miss the looks he gives me from across a room full of people. I might miss that the most.

I guess maybe it won't end.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design