Not Just a Fling Thing
Saturday, Sept. 13, 2008 - 9:50 PM

I haven't had a true "relationship" in a really long time. Since I've come to university its been boytoy after boytoy. After two years of that its starting to get really old.

Not like I want a committed relationship or to be in love or anything. I'm just sick of detached physical relationships that revolve soley around lust, which for me lasts until I get what I want and then soon enough lose interest. Funny, I feel like I'm more like a guy than a girl in that way.

I just want something more solid, someone to come home to every day. I don't want a deep serious relationship but I don't want anymore flings. I guess I just want the comfort of knowing theres someone that I genuinely like and thats going to stick around for a while. Why is that so hard for me to find.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design