A Different Person
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2008 - 11:23 PM

I've decided that November is just a bad month. I looked back at the past 10 years and there has already been something really bad that happened in November, leading to some form of depression or heartbreak. So I'm officially accepting the fact that November is always going to be an ill-fated month.

I am unhappy. I am uninterested in the social scene. I yell at people when I have never yelled before. I just don't want to get out of bed every morning and face the world. I am a mean, angry, and bitter person who doesn't care to censor my harsh actions for anyone.

I don't really know where this came from, but its here and its taking a hold of me. I am so sick of everything and just plain mad at the world. I don't know how to make it go away.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design