Goodbye Hockey, Hello Summer
Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2009 - 11:28 PM

Wow hockey season is over for my team. That sucks. Thank god I'm not just an ignorant bandwagoner and I actually enjoy hockey so much that I love being able to watch 2-3 games per night, and will continue to do so rooting for my other favourites.. and rooting against the teams I hate. I don't know which one is better actually.

In terms of real life, school is over for now. I have about two weeks until the spring semester starts. I move out May 1st so right now I'm busy packing and cleaning up my room. I plan on hopefully doing some painting or drawing in my free time, and catching up on reading. I was so excited when my first subscription issue of National Geographic came in today. I can't wait to read about that mammoth they found in an ice block a few years ago, its finally been revealed!

And I did not go to Montreal last weekend, be proud of me. My gut told me not to go and I'm happy I didn't. When he asked if there was anything he could do to change my mind I said "Give me reason to prove to me that you aren't a waste of my time, energy, and feelings". The response to that was "how about free booze at an amazing party?" and "or a hotel with a pool?". Talk about being the nail in the coffin. Like I care about that stupid shit.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design