Dear Baby Jesus, Please Still Love Me
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2009 - 11:13 PM

Yes, I caved. I know I gave up initiating contact with him for my own little version of Lent, but I realized that it was making me really unhappy. I missed having someone to talk to, someone who hears what I say for once, and cares enough to ask questions so that I can let my feelings out. Someone who is completely unconnected from everyone else around me because we are seperated by distance. He probably talks to me more than anyone else he went to school with here. Anyway, I decided that if it could relieve the stress and anxiety of a real shitty day, it was worth breaking my vow to Baby Jesus. And Baby Jesus understands that.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design