Being Antisocial Again
Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008 - 8:10 PM

I am an extremely solitary individual. Sometimes I don't know what my problem is. My house will be full of people, my people, and all I want to do is lock myself in my room with my cat. I get annoyed when people knock on my door and want me to come hang out upstairs.

It could be because all my friends do lately is drink. Kind of gets old after a while. And some of them get really stupid, and some of the stuff they do just pisses me off. I've calmed down a lot, thats no doubt, but I've also just lost interest in that kind of shit.

I was always like that though... just that now that I'm older its worse. I'd rather be alone most of the time, or maybe with just one person that I can just relax with. I feel kind of guilty for the antisocialness and neglecting to hang out with my friends, but at the same time I don't really care.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design