Just Another Day in Paradise..
Thursday, Nov. 20, 2008 - 6:28 PM

I think I've made it quite clear that I won't talk to him until he tells me why he is such a jerk.

I hate how whenever I'm watching one of my favourite movies or tv shows, there's a situation or character that reminds me of him. Then I think about last weekend and get mad all over again.

I'm coming to accept the fact that I might just have to be lonely until I finish university. There is nothing for me here, only stupid boys who are a waste of time, energy, and feelings.

Kind of depressed lately. But I'm too stressed and exhausted to acknowledge it. I've been extremely antisocial and indifferent to everything.

*Sigh*

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design