Always Sick WTF
Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2009 - 10:31 PM

This cold is really keeping me down. Its one thing when youre so sick you just stay in bed all day, completely zonked from medication and your whole weekend somehow flies out from beneath your feet... and quite another when you feel like shit but not shitty enough to be able to stay in bed all day, so you have to go through the motions of life. You have no excuse not to do all the boring tedious stuff like class, schoolwork, and housework, but are then too drained to be able to have fun at the end of the day. I wish I could pause life until I feel better to get back to it. Its been about a week that I've been feeling bad, with only about 2-3 days of being "sick in bed" sick. This sucks.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design