What Will Tomorrow Bring
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014 - 10:31 PM

Going to Ottawa tomorrow. Still kind of anxious. I don't remember ever having so much difficulty packing for just one night. Am I going to bum around in my motel room? Am I going to go to the gym? Am I going to see Boy right away? Am I going to want to go skating even though its going to be freeeezing?

So I brought clothes for jiu jitsu, clothes for skating outside, clothes for regular training.. And just one choice of outfit to go out tomorrow night, one choice of outfit to wear to work on Friday. Wow I am crazy, actually crazy.

Now I feel like I should go repack my whole bag.

Why am I so anxioussss

To top it off, when I get back from Ottawa there will be a new cat in my house. My mom and sister are coming tomorrow to bring her and get her settled in, and I don't even know if they are going to wait until I come back home on Friday night to see me before they leave. I hope they do. So there's the idea of having guests while I'm not even home, and getting acquainted with a new animal and making her feel comfortable and secure here with my other cat before I leave on Sunday to go to.. Val d'Or..! Which is like 6 hours away.. and I'll come back from there on Wednesday.

Ahh just too much all at once.

I did get to talk to Boy on the phone though. A change from the routine of texting and stuff. Just trying to figure out the game plan, and of course I'm so anxious that I can't get my shit straight and figure out the when and where. It was cool, though, that the phone call didn't consist of just making plans and there was a bit of quick conversation as well. It was easy going and comfortable. Fun stuff.

Dare I say I'm excited. Ahh yeah I am. Like a school girl.

I don't know what my expectations are. I'm afraid to put words to them. Will it be casual friends hanging out, or will it be more? Will there be kissing? Will it be loooove? (God, that coming from me makes me want to puke)

I feel so pathetic to be having these thoughts right now. Barf, seriously, barf.

I just hope to have a good time.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | links | rings | cast | reviews | quizzes
email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design